Latest Products http://www.anbuagencies.in Latest Products 17-01-24 en-us http://www.anbuagencies.in Gel Candles http://www.anbuagencies.in/gel-candles.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering exclusive Gel Candles to our esteemed clients. These Gel Candles are widely appreciated in the market for their enthralling color and appealing look. Moreover, our Gel Candles are made available in varied shapes such as squares, etc. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.anbuagencies.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Tablets based in Tamil Nadu. Formulated using high grade ingredients, our Pharmaceutical Tablets are best known for the instant relief they provide. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.anbuagencies.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Capsules. Our high grade Pharmaceutical Capsules are widely used in curing ailments, infections and other health complications. Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.anbuagencies.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anbu Agencies is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Pharmaceutical Syrup. Our Pharmaceutical Syrup is formulated using superior quality ingredients in order to ensure safe and effective consumption. Pharmaceutical Soap http://www.anbuagencies.in/pharmaceutical-soap.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the global market, we are offering Pharmaceutical Soap to our clients. With accurate chemical compositions, our Pharmaceutical Soap is very beneficial for the skin disorders. Pharmaceutical Injectables http://www.anbuagencies.in/pharmaceutical-injectables.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly effectual Pharmaceutical Injectables. These Pharmaceutical Injectables are highly appreciated among the clients for accurate composition and effective results. Our Pharmaceutical Injectables are quality assured and are well-tested on varied parameters before the final delivery. Pharmaceutical Drops http://www.anbuagencies.in/pharmaceutical-drops.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with the team of skilled professionals, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying wide array of Pharmaceutical Drops. Our range of Pharmaceutical Drops includes nasal drops, ear drops and eye drops. These Pharmaceutical Drops are medically tested, etc. Soft Gelatin Capsules http://www.anbuagencies.in/soft-gelatin-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Soft Gelatin Capsules are highly demanded for their effectual results. Our well developed formulation processing facilities allow us to deliver these Soft Gelatin Capsules with standard constitution as well as in customized forms. Nutraceutical Medicines http://www.anbuagencies.in/nutraceutical-medicines.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Nutraceutical Medicines. Our Nutraceutical Medicines are very good for healthy life. Hygienically prepared from natural herbs, these Nutraceutical Medicines are very effective and ensure no side effects. Energy Drink Powder http://www.anbuagencies.in/energy-drink-powder.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our high quality Energy Drink Powder is widely used across the globe for preparing refreshing energy booster drink. The Energy Drink Powder, offered by us, is a nutritional dietary supplement and gives non-alcoholic ready-to-serve beverage. Face Wash Gel http://www.anbuagencies.in/face-wash-gel.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acknowledged Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Face Wash Gel from India. Procured from natural organic surfactants, our Face Wash Gel is highly demanded worldwide. Our soap free Face Wash Gel not only cleanses the skin but also nourishes it with other benefits to the skin. Body Massage Oil http://www.anbuagencies.in/body-massage-oil.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Body Massage Oil from India. Body Massage Oil helps to rejuvenate the body. Also, Body Massage Oil helps in increasing blood circulation. It makes skin soft and supple. Surgical Products http://www.anbuagencies.in/surgical-products.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established its remarkable presence in the global market as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Surgical Products. Our Surgical Products are extensively used in Hospital, Medical and Healthcare Institutions. Floater Candles http://www.anbuagencies.in/floater-candles.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying alluring Floater Candles. Highly acknowledged for their beautiful shapes and designs, our Floater Candles are made available in a wide range of striking colors. Orthopaedic Implants & Instruments http://www.anbuagencies.in/orthopaedic-implants-instruments.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Orthopaedic Implants & Instruments in Tamil Nadu, India. Our wide assortment of Implants and Instruments includes Bone Plates Screws and Interlocking Nails. Spirulina Capsules http://www.anbuagencies.in/spirulina-capsules.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina  is a simple microscopic , fresh water  (alkaline) blue-green algae, containing  amazing  amounts of Nutrients like PROTEIN, VITAMINS, MINERALS, IRON, CARBOHYDRATES, BETA-CAROTENE, the pigment  PHYCOCYANIN etc.,  which are very important for our body function and GOOD  HEALTH. For the presence of high amounts of nutrients , in ancient days it has been consumed as FOOD ITSELF.Our Spirulina is being cultivated in big fresh water tanks,  with utmost care throughout the day, by giving required alkalinity for the well growth of the algae. The growth media is well inspected  for the contamination of other species, dirts and dusts and  also by nature. The Harvest is being done every day early morning, the Biomass is washed, well-dried, packed, stored properly and then being marketed.Protein : 55---70% : The  COMPLETE DIGESTABLE PROTEIN  present in  JESURLINA  is very high, compared to other Protein-rich-foods like  Egg, Milk powder, Chicken, Fish, wheat. Hence, It is advised as FOOD-SUPPLEMENT  to those who eat less food and vegetables.  It helps ATHLETS &  BODY BULDERS,and enhances the  ELDERLY PEOPLE, who have poor appetite and absorption of Nutrients in their body.Iron : 1.8MG/ GRAM : The Iron (Haemoglobin) content in JESURLINA is Ten times more compared to other Iron-rich-foods like Chicken liver, Cooked crab, Beef-liver, Soya beans, Cashew nut,  Hence, it is very well recommended to eliminate the ANAEMIA.Beta-Carotene : 2330 IU PER GRAM. :  JESURLINA  contains  high amount of Beta-carotene (Pro-Vitamin-A), compared to Carrot, Pappaya, Sweet potato, Chlorella, Water melon..etc., Hence, it is used  to improve  VISION -  thereby reducing the  risk of  NIGHT-BLINDNESS. And since it helps in metabolic functions, and repairs & maintains the skeletal structure, it has the ability to reduce the risk of all kinds of cancer also.Phycocyanin : 140mg-200mg/ gram : present in the JESURLINA helps build blood , stimulates HEMATOPOIESIS, and improves  IMMUNITY by regulating white blood cell production.Gamma Linolenic Acid (GLA) : present in the JESURLINA, helps the PREGNANT & NOURISHING  MOTHERS  , who need extra nutrients.Jesurlina also offers all the essential  VITAMINS like Vitamin-A,B-Complex(B1,B6,B12), Vit-E, for the well -being of our body.Jesurlina also contains essential MINERALS and trace ELEMENTS like Calcium, Potassium, Zinc, Magnesium, Phosphorous…etc. which play a  vital – role in maintaining good-health of our  body.Thus,  Jesurlina : Eliminates  MALNUTRITION Helps build the body Reduces risk of ANAEMIA. Improves EYE-VISION Enhances the PHYSICAL & MENTAL  ABILITY of children. Stimulates the IMMUNE system. Increases the ANTI-VIRAL activity. Reduces the risk of CANCER. Lowers CHOLESTEROL level Significant reduction in BLOOD SUGAR level  in diabetics upon regular intake. Recommended Dosage :1 to 2 caps. three times a day.  Because of these above facts,   the WHO  recommends  SPIRULINA (JESURLINA)  A  BEST  FOOD  SUPPLEMENT.                        Who Should Take Jesrulina : Elderly people who have poor appetite and poor absorption of food & nutrients in their body. People with HIGH CHOLESTEROL level. People with DIABETES. PREGNANAT and NURSING  women, who need extra food & nutrients. ATHLETS & BODY BUILDERS , who need high protein. People with ANAEMIA, who need to incrase their BLOOD HAEMOGLOBIN level. People who have recovered from illness to REGAIN their previous health. People who wants to become SLIM and doing DIETING to reduce excess fat. People who are busy and pay little attention to their diet. Jesurlina is the right FOOD SUPPLIMENT to everyone to improve their health in general and to strengthen their IMMUNE SYSTEM.